About Us

As part of the Academy Transformation Trust, we are very proud of each of our children and we continue to work hard to inspire every pupil in our academy to succeed and develop.
We are committed to providing a safe, friendly learning environment and our dedicated, creative staff team respond to all of our children’s needs enabling them to achieve their full potential.
We want the children who attend Phoenix Academy to leave us in Year 6 with the skills and positive thinking needed to achieve their ambitions and to lead happy, successful lives.
Pupils at Phoenix Academy are encouraged to have tolerance of difference – either religious or other – through a broad and balanced curriculum and through assemblies. They are taught to have respect for the law and British institutions and are taught about personal and social responsibility and freedom within the rule of Law. Phoenix Academy aims to prepare its pupils to become tolerant and law abiding citizens with respect for themselves, others and the British community as a whole.
Please take your time to browse through our website and thank you for your interest in our academy – I am sure you will agree that we indeed provide exciting opportunities for all.

Ofsted Inspection – 2019

Phoenix Academy had an Ofsted Inspection at the end of September 2019.  We are proud to confirm that we continue to be a ‘Good’ School.  If you would like to read the Ofsted Report please click on this link:-

Phoenix Academy – OFSTED Report – 2019

Academy Transformation Trust Contact Details:-

Academy Transformation Trust
Unit 4, Second Floor, Emmanuel Court, Reddicroft, Sutton Coldfield, B73 6AZ

Tel: 0121 794 7275
Email: office@academytransformation.co.uk

For any media enquiries, please contact:

For Academy Transformation Trust Company Information please click this link: https://www.academytransformationtrust.co.uk/about-the-trust/company-information

For Academy Transformation Trustees information please click on this link:  https://www.academytransformationtrust.co.uk/about-us/trustees/

Phoenix Academy Leadership Team:

Miss Phillips 225x300

Miss Elyse Phillips

Miss Dawes 234x300

Miss Lucy Dawes
Vice Principal / DSL

Bobbie Caisley

Ms Bobbie Caisley
Executive Principal

Mr Muller

Mr Simon Muller
Assistant Principal / SENCO

For any queries from Parents and other members of the public, please contact:-

Mrs J. Richards – Office Manager

Tel:  01922 712834     Email:  jrichards@phoenix.attrust.org.uk

If you would like a paper copy of any of the information contained within this website, please contact the Office Manager (details above).

Please follow this link for our

Privacy Notices Policy

Privacy Statement for website

Privacy Notice for website users